YOUR SUCCESS MAKES US WHO WE ARE

Head Quarters
2b Ion Ionescu de la Brad Blvd., Bucharest, Romania, 013813
Tel. +40-21-206.64.29, Fax +40-21-206.64.26,
E-mail: office@ascendis.ro

 

Local Office Timisoara
11A Mendeleev Str., 2nd floor, 300078, Timisoara, Romania
Tel. +40-256-433.425, Fax +40-256-433.425
E-mail: timisoara@ascendis.ro

 

Local Office Cluj
Business Center Calea Turzii 101, Cluj-Napoca, Cluj, România
E-mail: cluj@ascendis.ro

 

Local Office Brasov
E-mail: brasov@ascendis.ro

 

Local Office Iasi
E-mail: iasi@ascendis.ro

 

Local Office Craiova
E-mail: craiova@ascendis.ro

 

Ascendis Moldova
45B A. Puskin Str., MD-2005, Chisinau, Republic of Moldova
Tel. +37322203517, Fax +37322203519
E-mail: nicoleta.sili@ascendis.md